The weather is bad outside again… 

Bah! Another weekend where I am unable to make it down to the allotment. I am still at the mercy of the bad weather. Earlier last week it got so cold I was unable to scrape the ice off my windscreen before work. I had to use de-icer. So although I am not planning on planting anything down at the allotment this weekend, it would be good to get a head start on some of the jobs. It’s just frustration.

Hopefully it will start to improve during March. 

Leave a Reply

