Rhubarb crumble for desert tonight

Tonight I am home from work fairly early for a change. I checked the weather report which says, showers tomorrow and heavy rain at the weekend. Okay. That means I don’t have to water the allotment tonight. So I have some time to make rhubarb crumble for desert.

image

Cut the rhubarb into small pieces;
Add some sugar;
30 mins over a low heat;
Put into small bowls;
Sprinkle Aunt Bessie’s Golden Crumble Mix on top;
In the oven 150 decC for 30 mins.

I have no idea what I am really doing, but it tastes nice.

Leave a Reply

