Some more straight lines

I managed around two or three hours today. But there was no planting, just some clearing up and making the place a little tidier.

image

Mostly it was making the borders slightly neater with some straight lines.

The weather was probably the best it has ever been since I started — probably not the most ideal time for digging up turf during the hottest part of the day, but I was hardly able to waste the good weather.

image

I should be able to plant some more in this little area I have dug over today. Probably I will grow as many beetroot as I can in this small patch. We’ll see …

Leave a Reply

